Im Back!!!

Im Back!!!

It has been FOREVER!!! But I’ve decided to make a comeback and give a brief update. Sooo after working so hard to keep my hair long and healthy, I chopped it all off. Yes, I went for a pixie cut on 07/04/2013. I had a lot going on at the time and just really needed a change. I love my short cut, don’t get me wrong. But it is tooo high maintenance for me! Especially being one who used to use a flat iron MAYBE once a week. This much heat usage is torture! Bottom line, I miss my hair. So it’s back to the healthy hair journey for me. I will be relaxing my hair tomorrow using ORS. It’s been about five weeks, short I know, but my hear is too thick to have all this new growth with short hair. Anyway, just wanted to update real quick. I’ll be back tomorrow with pics before and after relaxer!

Leave a comment