Relaxer results

After a 13 week stretch it was time for a relaxer. I used ORS Olive Oil and I had my new hooded dryer. It came out great!! I corrected the previously under processed hair and my ends are still in great condition. I loved how the roller set came out! If I had been going out I would have worn it curled. So here are some pictures.

image

image

And here’s a comparison from my initial relaxer in November.

image

The protective styling challenge is working for me because I’ve definitely retained some length! Go me!

Leave a Reply

