New business venture!

Soooo I am officially a consultant for Pure Romance!!! Feels pretty damn good to say I own and operate Pure Romance by Shaniqua :). For those who don’t know, Pure Romance is a company devoted to empowering, educating, and entertaining women. I will be doing in home parties where I’ll do a demo of several different lubricants, bath and body products, and other bedroom accessories. Of course I’ll be shari.g some sexual health information along with the fun stuff. Needless to say I am VERY excited and can’t wait to take control of my financial future! I will be doing product reviews and keeping everyone updated on a different blog (18+). Anyway, if you would like to host a party (I’ll be serving Brooklyn, Queens, and Manhattan in NY), place an order, or become a consultant feel free to check out my website and contact me by phone or email.

PRbyShaniqua@gmail.com
(347)876-5563
Shaniquamcbride.pureromance.com

Leave a Reply

