Nail rubbing???

So…. I was doing my research about ways to stop and prevent shedding when I came across this article. It was a great read and very informative, but what stood out the most was the part that said rubbing your nails could reduce shedding and promote hair growth. So I clicked on a link for more info and that took me to this post. Me being me, I immediately began to rub my nails together. It could be wishful thinking but I definitely felt my scalp tingling. Im going to try doing it twice a day’ ten minutes each for a month and see if it works. And if not, I should at least have some decent looking nails!

Leave a Reply

