Broke my computer =(

image

This certainly was not planned! Long story short, I knocked it off a chair. Yay me -__-. So I’ll be posting from my phone and tablet for awhile.

Anyway, HAPPY NEW YEAR!! I don’t have any resolutions, just hoping for a better year than the last one. As for my hair, I would like to me APL by July. I didn’t wash my hair last weekend, but I did GHE and of course I’ve been moisturizing and sealing daily. I’ll definitely be washing this weekend.

Speaking of washing, the Nutrine Garlic Shampoo is working well for me. My hair is still shedding, but its not itching like it was thank God. If I was still scratching like before I probably wouldn’t have a scalp left. I like the conditioner a lot too because it leaves my hair really soft and easy to detangle. For some reason I didn’t expect that so it was a pleasant surprise.

So, I mentioned the protective styling challenge before. I’m excited! I just have to find twelve different styles so that I wont get bored. I didn’t think I would be able to do it, especially the no heat part, but I haven’t used heat in about three weeks.

Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

