Kinda bored with my hair today…

Ugh!!! I’m SO bored with this stuff today! I have my hair in a bun again, and while I like the look, its getting old fast. This is one reason I loved my natural hair. It was so versatile. I could twist it, braid it, wash and go, do a twist out or just put it in a puff. Now its so… blah =\.

image
image

I keep reading that shoulder length is a difficult length to be at because your ends are more likely to catch on things and break off. Because of that, I’ve been trying to keep my hair up. I really need to find more updo’s for protective styles or at least a few ways to jazz up this bun.

Help me out!

Leave a Reply

