Hair of the day

image

Here’s today’s style. I said I wanted to spice up my bun a little so I went to my #1 source: Google! This was inspired by Ebony of Longing 4 Length and was a very easy look to achieve. I started with a side part. Next I combed the front of my hair into my face and did one cornrow around the perimeter of each side. Then I pulled it into a low side ponytail and put it in a bun. Quick and simple.

I’ll be wearing this style tomorrow too, so I have successfully made it through a whole week without leaving my hair down. Yaaaayyy! Saturday is wash day, so I’ll be doing the GHE overnight tomorrow. Honestly, I’m probably a little too excited about that lol. It made my hair feel so good. I’ll probably incorporate castor oil this time just to see if there’s a difference. Its all about trial and error.

Leave a Reply

