Shedding!

So I am having what seems (to me) like excessive shedding and its freaking me out! I can’t understand why, when I’ve been taking good care of this stuff. The good thing is, I know its not breakage because all of the hairs have the little white bulb at the end.

image

SO, I have heard that garlic pills (eww) and aloe vera juice can help. I’m pretty sure I’ll be giving those a try. My scalp has also been itching like crazy. I think tea tree oil is what I need but I’m not sure. These things are annoying me and I need to get it together!

3 thoughts on “Shedding!

  1. I’ve heard its natural to lose like 100 hairs a day! Not sure how true that it is lol also I’m living in Alaska and Aussie seems to help keep my dry scalp moist!(Help with the itching!)

  2. I itch like crazy about 4 days after I wash and dandruff galore commences! Let me know how Aussie works if you try it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

